Contact your teachers

You can contact your teachers using the addresses below.

Mrs Barker

Email: s.barker@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Bennett

Email: c.bennett@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Beverley

Email: a.beverley@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Chapman

Email: j.chapman@lutterworthcollege.com

Mr Eason

Email: a.eason@lutterworthcollege.com

Mr Eccles

Email: t.eccles@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Greaves

Email: s.greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Halfacree

Email: m.halfacree@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Murdey

Email: j.murdey@lutterworthcollege.com

Mr Shovlin

Email: s.shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com

Twitter: mrshovlin

Mr Smith

Email: m.smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Miss Swinfen

Email: k.swinfen@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Wesley

Email: v.wesley@lutterworthcollege.com

Mrs Whitehill

Email: n.whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s